Sermons

Sermons

Active filter: Book: James (x)
Date: June (2), July (2), August (2), September (4), October (2), November (2), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

The Conclusion
James 5:13-20 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer and Reconciliation
James 5:13-20 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
The Praying Elders
James 5:13-20 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Patience and the Tongue
James 5:7-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Worldly Wisdom and Covetousness
James 5:1-6 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Not That Big of a Deal, Right?
James 4:13-17 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom, Wars and Hatred
James 4:1-10 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Faith and Works
James 2:14-26 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Obedience to the Law
James 2:8-13 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
The Proof
James 1:27 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser