Sermons

Sermons

Active filter: Series: Galatians (x)
Date: February (1), March (3), April (3), May (5), June (1), July (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Consequences
Galatians 6:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on July 31, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
What About This Log?
Galatians 6:1-5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on July 24, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
What the Battle Looks Like
Galatians 5:22-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on July 17, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Why Preach on This?
Galatians 5:19-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on July 10, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
The True Battle
Galatians 5:16-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on July 3, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Paul's Exegetical Soul
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on June 5, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Search My Heart
Galatians 4:17-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on May 29, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Getting Personal
Galatians 4:12-16 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by John Griessel, Administrator on May 22, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Turn Back to What?
Galatians 4:1-11 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on May 15, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Paul, Are You Sure You Want to Say That?
Galatians 3:19-25 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Skogen, Senior Pastor on May 8, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser